Contact/Staff

Please email for a postal address.

 

General Editorial Enquiries:

editor@literateur.com

 

Editors:

Sadie Levy Gale (fiction) – sadie@literateur.com

James Marriott (poetry) – james@literateur.com

 

Commissioning Editors:

Eleanor Careless – eleanor@literateur.com

Adam Crothers – adam@literateur.com

 

Editorial Directors:

Kit Toda – kit@literateur.com

Dan Eltringham – dan@literateur.com

 

 

We also have a large team of contributors.

If you wish to contribute work, please click here for the ‘Contribute’ section.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *